<!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d28749891\x26blogName\x3dLiving+Out+Loud+with+Darian\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dLIGHT\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://loldarian.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://loldarian.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d-470738325284401151', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
| Tuesday, March 16, 2010

The 21st Annual GLAAD Media Awards were held on March 13, 2010 at the Marriott Marquis in New York City. The event was hosted by Tony Award winner Alan Cumming. Here are a few recognizable faces from the red carpet. A complete list of winners can be found here.

Vogue Evolution (America's Best Dance Crew) & Saharah Davenport (RuPaul's Drag Race)

Academy Award Winner Jeffrey Fletcher (Best Adapted Screenplay: Precious)

Joy Behar (The View;Joy Behar Show) Excellence In Media Recipient

Jay Manuel (America's Next Top Model)

Cynthia Nixon (Sex & The City) Vito Russo Award Recipient

Rosie Perez

LZ Granderson (ESPN Columnist; 2009 GLAAD Award Winner) Isaiah, and Steve Huesing

John Moauro, Brandon Pearson, Chasten Harmon and Tommar Wilson (Cast members from the Broadway musical HAIR)