<!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d28749891\x26blogName\x3dLiving+Out+Loud+with+Darian\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dLIGHT\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://loldarian.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://loldarian.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d-470738325284401151', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
3 comments | Monday, December 31, 2007

Take me higher Lord!!!! I have no words. Why don't we just go ahead and rename 2008 the year of Ms. Jackson?! Below is the most current track listing from Janet's new album Discipline due in stores February 26,2008 and the producer of each song. You can also read the cover story from Hong Kong's Prestige magazine here. Thanks for the info Jeff.

1. "Lessons Learnt (Discipline Intro)" (produced by Rodney Jerkins)
2. "Naughty Naughty" (produced by Rodney Jerkins)
3. "Feedback" (produced by Rodney Jerkins & D'Mile)
4. "Let Me Know When" (produced by Jazze Pha and Jermaine Dupri)
5. "Your Way" (Interlude) (produced by Pharrell Williams)
6. "All Up" (produced by Pharrell Williams)
7. "Between Me & You" (featuring Maroon 5) (produced by Johnta Austin)
8. "Creep (Interlude)" (produced by Polow da Don)
9. "High" (produced by Polow da Don)
10. "Leave It" (produced by Rodney Jerkins & D'Mile)
11. "Steady Hands" (produced by Jermaine Dupri)
12. "Class (Interlude)" (produced by Pharrell Williams)
13. "Deeper" (produced by Pharrell Williams)
14. "To The End" (produced by Ne-Yo)
15. "I'll Always" (produced by Johnta Austin)
16. "Low" (produced by Jazze Pha)
17. "Dismissed (Discipline Outro)" (produced by Rodney Jerkins)


<$BlogCommentAuthor$> said...


The production alone is getting me worked up!

Rodney Jerkins is amazing. He always changes his style up while sticking to his signature "futuristic" sound on his tracks!

Polow Tha Don is the best thing since sliced bread! Ever track he makes is crafted perfectly to fit the artist. I am so excited that he is working with Janet!!

Pharell...Don't even have to say anything, you know he is about to give it to Janet so she can give it to us!

All of the producers look great and a new sound for Janet is LONG OVERDUE. I am sure this CD will put Beyonce and CIara in their rightful places UNDER JANET...

I am counting down the days!

January 02, 2008 5:26 PM

<$BlogCommentAuthor$> said...

hehe is this official coz theres several other sites with different tracks...hehe i guess we will never know until a cd site or the janet site posts it...LOL

January 03, 2008 2:47 AM

<$BlogCommentAuthor$> said...


January 07, 2008 1:14 AM


Post a Comment

<< Home